M WOMEN M WOMEN M WOMEN

MONDAY OCTOBER 17TH! 9PM!
$5 DONATION!
WITH MIAMI DOLPHINS & VENTURES COVER BAND

Madame is TOTALLY excited to host Seattlettes M.Women this Monday while they tour in support of their new album Faithful!

&

Stream the whole album:::

About madameofthearts

I am located in Minneapolis. I am a feminist queer community art center. I host art events, gatherings, classes, and epic social hangs. Hear me roar. This is my public face.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

